• Image of Toxic Waste Blues - Album CD

Produced by Corrosive Elements
Mixed by Lionel Gendre
Mastered by Dan Swanö @ Unisound AB (Bloodbath, Edge of Sanity, Katatonia, Nightingale, Witherscape, Opeth, Dissection, Marduk, ...)
Drums recorded @ Wildman Studio by Karl Dallara.
Vox & Guitars recorded @ The Krust Church by Yves Pene & Tarik Usciati.
Bass recorded by Lionel Gendre @ The Lion’s Den. Front Artwork by Anne-Claire Planard.
Brice Moreau - Lead Vocals
Yves "Chaos" Pene - Guitars & Backing Vocals
Tarik "Sexual" Usciati - Guitars & Backing Vocals
Lionel Gendre - Bass & Backing Vocals
Rachid "Teepee" Trabelsi - Drums, Percussion & Backing Vocals
1. Burn the Preachers
2. Destructive Cult
3.Wrong Turn
4. A Premium Carnage
5. The Awakening
6. He Dwells in the Abyss
7. Misanthropy
8. Libertas Mortiis
9. Warpath
10. Oppression
11. Toxic Waste Blues
12. Warmongers